Task Force Tips - Who We Serve Task Force Tips Fire Fighting Equipment Nozzles, Monitors, Piercing Nozzles, Manifold, Ball Intake Valves, PRO/pak, Blitzfire and Suction Hose
New User?   Products  
 
 
Whom We Serve

Task Force Tips’ goal is to develop, manufacture and deliver the most rugged and innovative firefighting equipment to emergency responders worldwide. As an integral component of this mission, TFT’s distribution partners provide value to our customers through consistent product demonstration, technical and educational support, and service coordination. While our industrial, municipal, and federal markets are each unique with their own specific needs and wants, our commitment to providing the finest equipment available and exceeding our customers’ expectations is our primary mission.



CLICK HERE TO FIND INDUSTRIAL DEALER Industrial

Petro-Chemical Processing
Storage and Transport
Nuclear Coal
Mining Transportation
Hydro Power Generation Transportation

CLICK HERE TO FIND MUNICIPAL DEALER Municipal

Urban Departments
Suburban Departments
Rural Fire Departments
Wildland Fire Agencies and Contractors

CLICK HERE TO FIND GOVERNMENT DEALER Federal Government

Department of Defense
Homeland Security
FEMA
GSA Schedule 84 Cooperative Purchasing





CLICK HERE FOR INTERNATIONAL SALES International Sales

TFT works with the various nationalities that make up this ever-shrinking world and will continue the overseas growth of the best fire suppression equipment made.

CLICK HERE FOR CANADIAN DEALER Canada

Find out how TFT works together with respected Canadian distributors to provide you with the world’s best firefighting equipment. Click here to search for one of your home-grown Canadian distributors!

CLICK HERE FOR DEICING Deicing / Anti-Icing

The nozzles from Task Force Tips combine features of the nozzle designed for deicing and anti-icing. A single nozzle can be used in two steps to deice as well as anti-ice the aircraft. The operator simply selects the desired fluid deliver system pressure, and the nozzle responds automatically.



Territory Map


International Managers

Territory Manager Asia Pacific
John Donnelly
Phone: 219 548 4000
Email:
john.donnelly@tft.com

 

Territory Manager Middle East
Abdul Hadi Jisri
Phone: +966 544 46 8846
Email:
hadi.jisri@tft.com

 

Vice President International Sales
Nathan Calabrese
Phone: +1(219)548 4000
Email:
Nathan.Calabrese@tft.com

 

Territory Manager Western Europe
Christian Boorz
Phone: +49 151423 58 113
Email:
Christian.Boorz@tft.com

 

Territory Manager Latin America
Christian Lopez
Phone: 573103694419
Email:
christian.lopez@tft.com

 

Territory Representative China
Mark Hu
Phone: +905 914 5688
Email:
mark.hu@tft.com

 

Territory Representative Asia Oceania
Shaun Price
Phone: +61 (0) 419 622 271
Email:
shaun.price@tft.com

 

Territory Manager India
Nitin Shinde
Phone: +919920664489
Email:
nitin.shinde@tft.com

 

Territory Manager Eastern Europe
Jerzy Kotarba
Phone: +48 513 291 220
Email:
Jerzy.kotarba@tft.com