Task Force Tips - Who We Serve Task Force Tips Fire Fighting Equipment Nozzles, Monitors, Piercing Nozzles, Manifold, Ball Intake Valves, PRO/pak, Blitzfire and Suction Hose
New User?   Products  
Export Sales Manager

Mary Erftenbeck
Phone: 800 348 2686
Email:
mary.erftenbeck@tft.com


 

Industrial

Industrial Territory Manager
Kelly Bogan
Phone: 800 348 2686
Email:
kelly.bogan@tft.com


Mid-South Regional Manager
Mark Riggsbee
Phone: 800 267 5095
Email:
mark.riggsbee@tft.com


Industrial Sales Manager
Paul Neely
Phone: 219 548 1077
Email:
pvn@tft.com


 

Municipal

SOUTHEAST Regional Manager
Ron Prast
Phone: 800 348 2686
Email:
ron.prast@tft.com

 

Northwestern Regional Manager
Doug O'Donnell
Phone: 888 221 3549
Email:
dod@tft.com

 

Southern Regional Manager
Jerry Pilarski
Phone: 888 221 3529
Email:
jap@tft.com

 

Midwest Regional Manager
Kevin Briggs
Phone: 219 629 1678
Email:
kevin.briggs@tft.com

 

Mid-South Regional Manager
Mark Riggsbee
Phone: 800 267 5095
Email:
mark.riggsbee@tft.com

 

Canadian Manager
Brian Podsiadlik
Phone: 800 348 2686 or 1 219 548 1056
Email:
bwp@tft.com

 

OEM Product Manager / Deicing Product Manager
Doug Miller
Phone: 219 548 1053
Email:
doug.miller@tft.com

 

Atlantic Regional Representatives
Jim Cottrell
Phone: 800 393 4032
Email: Jimcott@mac.com



Federal Government

Government Division Manager
Mary Erftenbeck
Phone: 219 548 1026
Email:
mary.erftenbeck@tft.com


 

OEM Original Equipment Manufacturer

OEM Product Manager / Deicing Product Manager
Doug Miller
Phone: 219 548 1053
Email:
doug.miller@tft.com

 

International Team

Asia Pacific Regional Manager
John Donnelly
Phone: 219 548 4000
Email:
john.donnelly@tft.com

 

Middle East Sales Manager
Abdul Hadi Jisri
Phone: +966 544 46 8846
Email:
hadi.jisri@tft.com

 

Vice President International Sales
Nathan Calabrese
Phone: +1(219)548 4000
Email:
Nathan.Calabrese@tft.com

 

Regional Manager - Europe
Christian Boorz
Phone: +49 151423 58 113
Email:
Christian.Boorz@tft.com

 

Regional Manager for LATAM North
Christian Lopez
Phone: 573103694419
Email:
christian.lopez@tft.com

 

Sales Coordinator
Charlotte Dusek
Phone: 800 348 2686
Email:
sales@tft.com

 

International Sales Representative China
Mark Hu
Phone: +905 914 5688
Email:
mark.hu@tft.com

 

Asia/Oceania Sales Representative
Shaun Price
Phone: +61 (0) 419 622 271
Email:
shaun.price@tft.com

 

Regional Manager - Asia / Oceania
Nitin Shinde
Phone: +919920664489
Email:
nitin.shinde@tft.com

 

Social Media Coordinator
Jessica Bach
Phone:
Email:
jessica.bach@tft.com

 

Central and Eastern Europe Sales Manager
Jerzy Kotarba
Phone: +48 513 291 220
Email:
Jerzy.kotarba@tft.com

 

 
Whom We Serve

Task Force Tips’ goal is to develop, manufacture and deliver the most rugged and innovative firefighting equipment to emergency responders worldwide. As an integral component of this mission, TFT’s distribution partners provide value to our customers though consistent product demonstration, technical and educational support, and service coordination. While our industrial, municipal, and federal markets are each unique with their own specific needs and wants, our commitment to providing the finest equipment available and exceeding our customers’ expectations is our primary mission.



CLICK HERE TO FIND INDUSTRIAL DEALER Industrial

Petro-Chemical Processing
Storage and Transport
Nuclear Coal
Mining Transportation
Hydro Power Generation Transportation

CLICK HERE TO FIND MUNICIPAL DEALER Municipal

Urban Departments
Suburban Departments
Rural Fire Departments
Wildland Fire Agencies and Contractors

CLICK HERE TO FIND GOVERNMENT DEALER Federal Government

Department of Defense
Homeland Security
FEMA
GSA Schedule 84 Cooperative Purchasing





CLICK HERE FOR INTERNATIONAL SALES International Sales

TFT works with the various nationalities that make up this ever-shrinking world and will continue the overseas growth of the best fire suppression equipment made.

CLICK HERE FOR CANADIAN DEALER Canada

Find out how TFT works together with respected Canadian distributors to provide you with the world’s best firefighting equipment. Click here to search for one of your home-grown Canadian distributors!

CLICK HERE FOR DEICING Deicing / Anti-Icing

The nozzles from Task Force Tips combine features of the nozzle designed for deicing and anti-icing. A single nozzle can be used in two steps to deice as well as anti-ice the aircraft. The operator simply selects the desired fluid deliver system pressure, and the nozzle responds automatically.



Territory Map