Find a Dealer

Task Force Tips’ distribution partners stand ready to provide information, support, demonstrations and thousands of water and foam flow products. Find your local dealer below.

{{message}}

{{region.Type}}

Dealers


Sales Contacts


Territory Manager


Jeff Goarley

Canadian Eastern Region 519-351-9929
519-359-5000
jeff.goarley@tft.com

Rob Meek

Canadian Western Region 1-219-548-1058
1-219-241-9876
rob.meek@tft.com

International Dealers

Nathan Calabrese Vice President International Sales 1-219-548-1023
nathan.calabrese@tft.com
John Donnelly Territory Manager Asia Pacific 1-219-548-1060
john.donnelly@tft.com
Abdul Hadi Jisri Territory Manager Middle East +966-544-46-8846
hadi.jisri@tft.com
Christian Boorz Territory Manager Western Europe +49-151423-58-113
christian.boorz@tft.com
Christian Lopez Territory Manager Latin America +507 6415 8119
christian.lopez@tft.com
Mark Hu Territory Manager China +1-905-914-5688
mark.hu@tft.com
Shaun Price Territory Manager Asia Oceania +61 (0) 419 622 271
shaun.price@tft.com
Jerzy Kotarba Territory Manager Eastern Europe +48 513 291 220
jerzy.kotarba@tft.com

Find a Dealer

Task Force Tips’ distribution partners stand ready to provide information, support, demonstrations and thousands of water and foam flow products. Find your local dealer below.

Find a Dealer Find a Dealer
  1. New Force
    {{dealer.name}} {{dealer.distance}} miles away
    {{dealer.address}}
    {{dealer.city}}, {{dealer.state}} {{dealer.zipcode}}
    {{dealer.phone}} {{dealer.website}}
    Sales Contacts

    {{contact.FirstName}} {{contact.LastName}}
    {{contact.CellNumber}}
    {{contact.Email}}
  1. {{dealer.name}} {{dealer.distance}} miles away
    {{dealer.address}}
    {{dealer.city}}, {{dealer.state}} {{dealer.zipcode}}
    {{dealer.phone}} {{dealer.website}}
    Sales Contacts

    {{contact.FirstName}} {{contact.LastName}}
    {{contact.CellNumber}}
    {{contact.Email}}

Territory Manager

{{manager.name}} {{manager.title}} {{manager.phone}}
{{manager.cell}}
{{manager.email}}

Other Managers

{{otherManager.Name}}

{{otherManager.Title}} {{otherManager.Phone}}
{{otherManager.Email}}

International Dealers

{{manager.name}}

{{manager.title}} {{manager.phone}}
{{manager.cell}}
{{manager.email}}

{{otherResultsTitle}} Dealers

  1. New Force
    {{dealer.name}}
    {{dealer.distance}} miles away
    {{dealer.address}}
    {{dealer.city}}, {{dealer.state}} {{dealer.zipcode}}
    {{dealer.phone}} {{dealer.website}}
    Sales Contacts

    {{dealer.manager.title}}

Need help finding someone?

Contact Us